



Governing Body Composition:

Type Of Governor	No.
Trust	7
Parent	2
Staff	0

Name	Type of Governor	Representing	Date of Appointment	Term of Office End Date	Date of Resignation	Pecuniary Interests	Date Interest Began
Imelda McLaughlin (Chair)	Trust	RLT	01.06.2020	31.05.2024			
Wendy Jackson (Vice- Chair)	Trust	RLT	13.10.2021	12.10.2025		Bury council employee in education & skills.	13.10.21
Paul McKendrick	Headteacher	Ex-officio	21.11.22				
Rochelle Conefrey	Director of Secondary Education	Ex-officio	20.02.23				
Elizabeth Evans-Jarvis	Trust	RLT	01.06.2020	31.05.2024		Employment Lawyer at Peninsula. Member of SRA. Member of BAR	June 2021 June 2011 July 2008
Victoria Hadfield	Staff (support)	School staff	18.10.2021	17.10.2023	27.04.23		
Charlotte Howley	Trust	RLT	01.06.2020	31.05.2024	01.02.23	Governor at Butterstile Primary	1.09.21
Anthony Jones	Parent	Parents	12.10.2021	11.10.2023		Employed at WSP	1.02.18
Eamonn O'Brien	Trust	RLT	01.06.2020	31.05.2024		Office admin & Member of Young Christian workers. Councillor at Bury Council Trustee of Prestwich Methodist Youth Association	

					Trustee of No BarrierFoundationMember of Labour PartyMember of Unite UnionJan 2014Member of CateniansOct 2019Member of CAFODMarch 2021
Farihah Alam	Trust	RLT	05.09.2022	04.09.2026	
Kerry Phillips	Trust	RLT	05.09.2022	04.09.2026	
Rachel Sloan	Parent	Parents	12.10.2021	11.10.2023	
ТВС	Staff (teaching)	School staff			
Philip Rimmer (CEO)	Trust	RLT	01.06.2020	31.05.2024	Director of Hazeldene Properties LTD Wife is owner of CR Education & co-founder of Tea with CPD

Governing Body and responsibilities – 2022/23

	Name	
Chair of Governors	Imelda McLaughlin	
Vice Chair of Governors	Wendy Jackson	
SEND/Teaching and learning	Rachel Sloan	
Teaching and learning	Kerry Phillips	
Safeguarding – Vulnerable Children	Wendy Jackson	
Pupil Premium and Assessment/Outcomes	Imelda McLaughlin	
Personal development, behaviour and attitudes	Fariah Alam/Eamonn O'Brien	
Health and Safety	Anthony Jones	
QE – Curriculum/Careers	Elizabeth Evans-Jarvis	
QE – Curriculum/Careers	Charlotte Howley	
Teaching Staff Representative	TBC	
Support Staff Representative	Victoria Hadfield	
Finance	Imelda McLaughlin	
Wellbeing	Imelda McLaughlin	
Clerk	Bethan Read	

Attendance Record-Local Governing Body Meetings 2022/2023

Name	Meetings Attended	Out of a Possible
Imelda McLaughlin (Chair)	6	6
Wendy Jackson (Vice-Chair)	4	6
Paul McKendrick (HT)	3	3
Elizabeth Evans-Jarvis	2	6
Victoria Hadfield	3	6
Charlotte Howley	1	3
Anthony Jones	3	6
Eamonn O'Brien	3	6
Rachel Sloan	6	6
Rachel Evans	1	1